Cut Your Nipple

Cut Your Nipple is a Phunk (punk, funk, alternative, rock) band from Tetovo, Macedonia made in 2018 by three youngsters. Marko Pechenovikj (bass and vocals), Pavel Kuzmanoski (guitars) and Teodor Janevski (drums). This year they recorded their debut album which is announced to be released in January 2021. They have played gigs and concerts only in Macedonia. They performed on D-Festival in 2018 and are also the winners on “Лузер Фест” 2019.