Machine De Beauvoir

Sandra Maria Huimann (actress and director), Jörg Schittkowski ( Ex „Automatic Noir“ and former „Kein Mitleid“) and Rajko Gohlke ( „Knorkator“ and former „Think about Mutation“) came together in 2011 to found a collective of artists and musicians: MACHINE DE BEAUVOIR. After the have performed in many concerts are now under contract to the label MOLOKO PLUS and released their first album in february 2017 called NIMMERSATT.